Skip to Content or Accessibility Information

Events

If you would like to submit an event to be listed on our Events Calendar using our online form or contact Becky Garvin via phone at 928-777-1349. You can subscribe to our City Events feed Click here for the City Events feed. (What is an RSS feed?) so that you will never miss an upcoming event.

September 2013  
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
Sort Events



Other Area Event Calendars

Tuesday, September 3, 2013

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Friday, September 6, 2013

Multi-Day Events
Single Day Events

    Saturday, September 7, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Sunday, September 8, 2013

    Tuesday, September 10, 2013

    Wednesday, September 11, 2013

    Thursday, September 12, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Friday, September 13, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Saturday, September 14, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

    Sunday, September 15, 2013

    Monday, September 16, 2013

    Multi-Day Events
    Single Day Events

      Tuesday, September 17, 2013

      Wednesday, September 18, 2013

      Thursday, September 19, 2013

      Multi-Day Events
      Single Day Events

      Friday, September 20, 2013

      Multi-Day Events
      Single Day Events

        Saturday, September 21, 2013

        Multi-Day Events
        Single Day Events

        Sunday, September 22, 2013

        Tuesday, September 24, 2013

        Multi-Day Events
        Single Day Events

        Wednesday, September 25, 2013

        Thursday, September 26, 2013

        Multi-Day Events
        Single Day Events

        Friday, September 27, 2013

        Multi-Day Events
        Single Day Events

        Saturday, September 28, 2013

        Sunday, September 29, 2013

        Monday, September 30, 2013

        Multi-Day Events
        Single Day Events


          More Area Event Calendars